logo

Editors Choice 2016:Le conseiller en santé du Nouveau PC est garantie pour réparer votre ordinateur lent

UPDATE!

Révéler la remise ridicule coupon suivant PRESQUE obtenu cette revue INTERDIT!


En cliquant sur le bouton activera 50% coupon et vous faire parvenir au fonctionnaire en promotion page de paiement PC Health Advisor.
pc health advisor editors choice
Published

En cliquant sur le bouton télécharger instantanément votre version de conseiller en santé pc d'essai gratuit.

PC Health Advisor par Paretologic est l'outil logiciel le plus récent d'optimisation de PC sur le marché aujourd'hui. PC Health Advisor permet à tout utilisateur d'ordinateur soit en mesure d'accélérer leur ordinateur. PC Health Advisor fait cela en fixant automatiquement aléatoires erreurs de système informatique Windows et optimiser les disques durs. Le logiciel est purement préoccupé de trouver ce qui ralentit votre ordinateur vers le bas, fixant les problèmes, puis en maintenant que les mêmes problèmes ne se glissent à nouveau.

Paretologic PC Health Advisor gardera votre ordinateur courir comme nouveau tout le temps. Il suffit d'installer PC Health Advisor une fois et de le laisser courir une fois! PC Health Advisor est une confiture emballée, suite complète de fonctionnalités de différents outils qui travaillent ensemble afin de donner à votre PC un nettoyage complet et assurez-vous qu'il fonctionne comme neuf en tout temps. PC Health Advisor est un utilitaire qui met de puissants outils d'entretien de l'ordinateur dans les mains de même le plus récent des utilisateurs d'ordinateurs.

Ai-je vraiment besoin de PC Health Advisor?

Juste en utilisant votre ordinateur un jour après jour peut causer votre ordinateur de ralentir un peu. Finalement, au fil du temps, il commence à devenir très sensible et vous commencez à penser que quelque chose ne va pas ou il est temps pour une mise à niveau. Saviez-vous que l'installation et le logiciel non-installation des fragments de votre disque dur? la fragmentation du disque dur est l'une des principales raisons pour les performances de l'ordinateur lent. Un disque dur très fragmenté provoque de plus longues durées de fonctionnement des logiciels et même le démarrage de votre ordinateur charge. Les fichiers des logiciels installés sont dispersés sur tout le disque dur, plutôt que d'être soigneusement déposé. Cela prend plus de temps pour charger ou de démarrage que l'ordinateur doit trouver chaque pièce et les mettre ensemble. Si elles sont toujours à côté de l'autre sur le disque dur, comme des livres classés par ordre alphabétique, le temps de chargement est beaucoup plus grande que les fichiers sont tous à côté de l'autre d'une manière ordonnée, l'ordinateur trouve les fichiers très rapidement.

Ce phénomène se produit exactement dans le registre de Windows. Ceci est juste une raison pour laquelle tout le monde peut bénéficier de PC Health Advisor. PC Health Advisor traite très bien, corriger tout type de fragmentation du disque.

Le couteau suisse pour votre ordinateur personnel

Pensez PC Health Advisor comme couteau suisse personnelle de votre ordinateur. Pensez PC Health Advisor comme un cœur battant votre ordinateur jamais eu. Paretologic PC Health Advisor vous indique quel type de santé / façonner votre ordinateur est et ce qui doit être fait pour la corriger. En un seul clic.

Utilisation de PC Health Advisor permet d'optimiser la vitesse de toute version de Windows (XP, Vista, 7,8,8.1 & 10) et la vitesse de votre ordinateur. PC Health Advisor protège votre PC contre les logiciels malveillants, les logiciels espions et autres infections, et se débarrasser d'eux en permanence avec son scanner de spyware puissant. PC Health Advisor effectue aussi des activités de maintenance régulières telles que défragmentation du disque dur et le registre de nettoyage avec le soutien des autres produits de base intégrés tous disponibles dans un petit paquet soigné.

PC Health Advisor offre une valeur suprême pour l'argent que vous n'avez pas besoin d'acheter un logiciel supplémentaire. Il dispose déjà des fonctions de base d'optimisation de la vitesse du PC, un nettoyeur de registre et des outils anti-spyware, vous permet d'économiser clairement des centaines de dollars. Ce type de valeur pour l'ensemble des logiciels de l'argent fait vraiment d'autres développeurs de logiciels nerveux.

PC Health Advisor est considéré comme l'un des meilleurs produits intuitifs parce que même un utilisateur averti si technique moyen et non de Windows peut facilement adapter et optimiser leur ordinateur à l'aide de PC Health Advisor. La configuration et les assistants d'analyse font les emplois pour vous, vous pouvez en toute confiance attendre à ce que PC Health Advisor sera complètement installé et prêt à corriger tout ce qui doit fixer le plus tôt possible. Il suffit de cliquer le "Fix All" bouton est tout ce qui est nécessaire après le processus de numérisation a fait son travail. Ce bouton va simplement prendre soin de toutes les erreurs étant détectée sans nécessiter de connaissances supplémentaires.

Excellente documentation d'aide is inclus Qui Explique Toutes Les characteristics et la Façon de les UTILISER. Céci is utile versez les personnes Qui ne PEUVENT pas Être also Calee en informatique et ne saura pas that is tout à première vue. En outré, ne pas Oublier Que Paretologic are Là pour vous secouriste, loin tirait non e-mail with des Questions simples is pas mal du tout.

PC Health Advisor vous fournit l'analyse automatique du registre et la réparation instantanée. Pour rendre les choses encore plus simple, il crée automatiquement un point de restauration système en cas de Windows fait quelque chose de louche pendant la réparation.

Si vous faire confiance PC Health Advisor pour accélérer votre ordinateur?

Si vous êtes sérieux au sujet de l'amélioration de performances de votre ordinateur et de vouloir être rapide tout le temps, alors vous devriez être sérieux au sujet de PC Health Advisor.

Avec PC Health Advisor, il n'y a pas besoin de nouvelles mises à jour de l'ordinateur, économiser votre argent. Installer, Exécuter et laissez PC Health Advisor trouver tous et résoudre tous les problèmes sur votre ordinateur. Re-boot et votre fait. Votre ordinateur aurait considérablement amélioré la performance, vous ne croyez pas de combien!

Téléchargez, installez et configurez. Voilà tout ce qui est à elle. Un processus en 3 étapes extrêmement simple tout utilisateur d'ordinateur de toute formation technique peut atteindre.

Je peux vous assurer, PC Health Advisor fonctionne très bien. Mais, l'autre question que je me pose souvent est: «peut Paretologic faire confiance?". Oui, je peux dire que vous pouvez faire confiance Paretologic et PC Health Advisor. Voici pourquoi:

Paretologic est un Microsoft Gold Partner vérifié.

paretologic microsoft partner

Paretologic est un partenaire Microsoft Gold vérifié. Microsoft certainement ne remet pas cela à quiconque. Pensez à cette vérification comme un sceau d'approbation. Tout fournisseur de logiciel avec cette vérification fournit certainement des logiciels de qualité.

PC Health Advisor se sent très solide et de haute qualité lors de son utilisation. Tout le monde sérieux au sujet de l'amélioration de leur performance de l'ordinateur doit maintenant avoir PC Health Advisor.

Alors, comment Coût PC Health Advisor fait beaucoup?

PC Health Advisor vend pour $ 99.88 $ USD, mais en cliquant sur le bouton d'actualisation au début de cet examen, le prix est réduit à seulement $ 49.97 $ USD. Il est une taxe unique qui comprend également toutes les futures mises à jour PC Health Advisor et un remboursement de 30 jours de garantie. Il y a une option moins cher pour 29.97 $ $ USD, mais on se charge tous les 6 mois.

Voir le tableau ci-dessous pour une structure de prix complète en $ USD avant et après le coupon de réduction est appliqué:

PC Health Advisor Prix Structure - $ USD
Licence Longueur
1 Computer 3 Computers
5 Computers
2 Année Licence $99.98 $299.64 $499.40
Licence 1 an $49.94 $149.82
$249.70
6 mois $24.97 $74.91 $124.85


PC Health Advisor Structure de coûts Après Discount Applied

PC Health Advisor Prix Structure - $ USD
Licence Longueur
1 Computer 3 Computers
5 Computers
2 Année Licence $49.97 $134.97 $199.97
Licence 1 an $39.97 $101.97
$149.97
6 mois $24.97 $67.97 $99.97

Classe Caractéristiques Principales Amélioration des milliers d'ordinateurs dans le monde entier

Comme je l'ai expliqué et mentionné dans cette revue, PC Health Advisor contient tous les outils nécessaires pour fixer et maintenir les performances de l'ordinateur pour toutes les versions d'ordinateurs Windows. scans PC Health Advisor et regarde pour tout ce qui ralentit votre ordinateur vers le bas et se débarrasse de tout cela, rapidement. Aucun autre outil comme PC Health Advisor fait mieux.

Voici une liste complète des fonctionnalités PC Health Advisor:

  1. Livré avec un anti-trojan, spyware et malware scanner, donc il n'y a pas besoin de types de logiciels multiples
  2. PC accélérer les fonctions - Accélérer votre PC avec des fonctions comme disque défragmenter d'entraînement, le nettoyage des vitres cache et de trouver un espace de mémoire perdue
  3. scanner de registre - Nettoie votre registre Windows en un éclair
  4. Résout les différents types de conflits matériels et des erreurs de pilote de périphérique
  5. Correction des erreurs de fichiers corrompus
  6. outils logiciels de base conçus spécifiquement pour optimiser votre disque (s) dur
  7. Intuitive système de menu convivial que tout le monde peut fonctionner sans contrainte
  8. Meilleur forfait tout logiciel rond suisse couteau pour tout Windows XP, Vista ou 7 PC

PC Health Advisor Sounds Good, Mais What About Support technique?

Une autre chose brillante à dire sur Paretologic est l'équipe de soutien à la clientèle. Je dois dire qu'il est parmi les meilleurs il y a. Pendant les heures d'ouverture, l'équipe de soutien répond retour emails dans peu ou pas de temps du tout. Très sensibles au téléphone, quelques anneaux et vous avez un opérateur prêt à vous aider ou répondre à toute question que vous pourriez avoir.

PC Health Advisor offre un support client en direct situé dans les Amériques et le Canada. Il est préférable de vous assurer que vous les avez appelé pendant leurs heures d'ouverture et méfiez-vous des différences de temps.


Vous pouvez commencer dès maintenant Risk Free

Paretologic PC Health Advisor est presque sans limites dans la fonctionnalité, sans s'y limiter, tout nettoyage de registre, il aide à éliminer les fichiers inutiles de votre ordinateur, optimiser les programmes en cours d'exécution à travers son Start-Up Manager, se débarrasser des logiciels espions et autres cochonneries ralentir votre ordinateur vers le bas, scanner corrompus de fichiers et fixe et un ensemble beaucoup plus. Paretologic PC Health Advisor est également livré avec cinq outils de base dédiés à votre disque dur (s) seul: Duplicate Finder, Defrag, point de restauration Gestionnaire, Effacer les fichiers temporaires, et Clear Histoire récente. Votre disque dur (s) sera toujours courir à leur performance de pointe tout le temps avec PC Health Advisor.

Compte tenu de la fonctionnalité de PC Health Advisor et son offre de valeur totale, il est une valeur incroyable pour l'argent et certainement la plus grande valeur pour le programme de logiciel de l'argent dans l'industrie. Surtout en considérant combien de ses concurrents facturent des frais mensuels et des mises à niveau de l'ordinateur ont tendance à être très coûteux. PC Health Advisor vous permet de revenir performances de calcul incroyablement rapide pour aussi peu que 29,97 $ $ USD.

Vous pouvez toujours essayer avant d'acheter! Paretologic offre 30 jours de garantie, si pour une raison quelconque PC Health Advisor n'améliore pas les performances de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez recevoir un remboursement complet sans poser de questions. Comme toute personne qui est très confiant dans ce qui est offert, Paretologic prend tous les risques, pas vous.

Je ne sais pas exactement combien de temps le coupon de réduction de 50% va durer, donc en profite pendant que vous le pouvez et déverrouiller la vitesse et de performance avec le prix du choix de la vitesse de l'ordinateur de mon éditeur en logiciel dans l'industrie de l'ordinateur.

Avec une grande variété d'outils logiciels de diagnostic disponibles sur le marché ces jours-ci de différents développeurs de logiciels, Paretologic PC Health Advisor vraiment ne brille au-dessus du reste. Vous savez que vous êtes satisfait et que vous avez fait du bon travail lors de l'utilisation de PC Health Advisor sur leurs ordinateurs, vous obtenez juste ce sentiment chaleureux que votre ordinateur fonctionne comme il devrait être tout le timey. Pour assurer Paretologic PC Health Advisor est bon pour vous, s'il vous plaît ne pas hésiter à télécharger l'essai gratuit et de donner Paretologic PC Health Advisor un aller.

Contactez-moi vos commentaires

Je serais ravi d'entendre votre expérience et le succès que vous avez eu l'aide de conseiller en santé de pc. S'il vous plaît laissez-moi un email! support@fastpclife.com.

Kind Regards,
Adam Dominik



En cliquant sur le bouton activera 50% coupon et vous faire parvenir au fonctionnaire en promotion page de paiement PC Health Advisor.


En cliquant sur le bouton télécharger instantanément votre version de conseiller en santé pc d'essai gratuit.

>>> En savoir plus sur PC Health Advisor à partir du site officiel <<<

Adam Dominik Adam Dominik

A desktop support analyst since 2006, helping co-workers, clients, family and friends & now online readers resolve slow computing issues.

Lead editor of FastPCLife.com




Lead Editor - FastPCLife.com

Adam Dominik Author By Adam Dominik - I'm the editor of FastPCLife.com with a background in computer science. Just like you, I understand how frustrating using an unreliable and painfully slow computer can be. I found the right solution that resolved my computer's speed problems and I intend to show you how you can put an end to a painfully slow PC.

logo

Editors Choice 2016:The New PC Health Advisor is Guaranteed to Fix Your Slow Computer

UPDATE!
Revealing the following ridiculous discount coupon ALMOST got this review BANNED!

Get It Now Before it Expires on
Clicking the button will activate your 50% off coupon & forward you to the official discounted PC Health Advisor checkout page.
pc health advisor editors choice
Published

PC Health Advisor by Paretologic is the newest PC optimization software tool on the market today. PC Health Advisor allows any computer user be able to speed up their computer. PC Health Advisor does this by automatically fixing random Windows computer system errors and optimizes hard disc drives. The software is purely concerned at finding what is slowing your computer down, fixing the issues and then maintaining that the same issues don’t creep up again.

Paretologic PC Health Advisor will keep your computer running like new all the time. All it takes is installing PC Health Advisor once and letting it run once! PC Health Advisor is a jam packed, full-featured suite of different tools which work together in order to give your PC a thorough clean and make sure it runs like new at all times. PC Health Advisor is a utility that puts powerful computer maintenance tools into the hands of even the newest of computer users.


For Those That Don't Have Time to Read This Really Long Review

PC Health Advisor Review Summary
Review of: PC Health Advisor by Paretologic Use: Speeding up slow computers & resolving system errors
Effectiveness Price Ease of Use Support
Brings slow computers back to life. Competitively priced from: $24.97. Get started in seconds. Fast response but limited to working hours.
What I Like: What I Dislike:
Very effective. Customer support not available on weekends.
Fast & powerful.
Ridiculously easy to use.
PC Health Advisor Review Summary
PC Health Advisor is a simple, uncomplicated yet powerful Windows optimization software tool, which has been designed to be as easy-to-use as possible, for any computer user. PC Health Advisor doesn't have many confusing features (unlike many of its competitors), is not filled with useless functions. The overall approach of PC Health Advisor might seem very basic at first glance, but the optimization engine capability it has is unrivaled; allowing you to quickly find, diagnose and repair all computer performance issues.



Clicking the button will instantly download your free version of PC Health Advisor.

Full version only from $24.97 USD

PC Health Advisor is unbelievable because:

  1. The full version is cheap from $24.97USD and it is currently half-price!
  2. Paretologic is NOT a scam company - it has been around since 2006, and not going anywhere
  3. You have 30 days to decide if PC Health Advisor is Right for You
  4. PC Health Advisor speeds up computers running any version of Windows
  5. Forever Free Updates
  6. Editors Choice Award - 5 from 5 5 stars

Do I Really Need PC Health Advisor?

Just by using your computer on a day to day basis can cause your computer to slow down just a little bit. Eventually over time it begins to become very noticeable and you begin to think something is wrong or it is time for an upgrade. Did you know that installing and un-installing software fragments your hard drive? Hard drive fragmentation is one of the biggest reasons for slow computer performance. A heavily fragmented hard drive causes longer load times of running software and even booting your computer. Files of installed software are scattered all over the hard drive, as opposed to being neatly filed. This takes longer to load or boot as the computer has to find each piece and put them together. If they are always next to each other on the hard drive, like books ordered by name, the load time is vastly greater as the files are all next to each other in a neat fashion, the computer finds the files very quickly.

This exact phenomenon occurs within the windows registry. This is just one reason why anyone can benefit from PC Health Advisor. PC Health Advisor deals with this very well, correcting any type of disc fragmentation.

The Swiss Army Knife for your Personal Computer

Think of PC Health Advisor as your computer’s personal Swiss army knife. Think of PC Health Advisor as a beating heart your computer never ever had. Paretologic PC Health Advisor tells you what sort of health/shape your computer is in and what should be done to correct it. In a single click.

Using PC Health Advisor will optimize the speed of any version of Windows (XP, Vista, 7,8,8.1 & 10) and the speed of your computer. PC Health Advisor will protect your pc from malware, spyware and other infections, and gets rid of them permanently with its powerful spyware scanner. PC Health Advisor also performs regular maintenance activities such as hard drive defragmentation and registry cleaning with the support of other built-in core products all available in a neat little package.

PC Health Advisor offers supreme value for money as you don’t need to buy additional software. It already features PC speed optimization core functions, a registry cleaner and anti-spyware tools, clearly saving you hundreds of dollars. This type of value for money software package really does make other software developers nervous.

PC Health Advisor is considered as one of the best intuitive products because even an average and not so technical savvy user of Windows can adapt easily and optimize their computer using PC Health Advisor. The setup and scan wizards do the jobs for you, you can confidently expect that PC Health Advisor will be completely installed and ready to fix whatever needs fixing as soon as possible. Simply clicking the “Fix All” button is all that is needed after the scanning process has done its job. This button will simply take care of all the errors being detected without requiring any additional knowledge.

Excellent help documentation is included that explains all the features and how to use them. This is helpful for people who may not be as computer savvy and won’t know what everything is at first glance. Also, don’t forget that Paretologic are here to help, firing away an email with simple questions is no trouble at all.

PC Health Advisor provides you with automatic scanning of the registry and instantaneous repair. To make things even simpler it will automatically create a system restore point in case Windows does something fishy during the repair.

Should You Trust PC Health Advisor to Speed Up Your Computer?

If you are serious about improving your computer performance and wanting to be fast all the time, then you should be serious about PC Health Advisor.

With PC Health Advisor, there is no need for new computer upgrades, save your money. Install, Run and let PC Health Advisor find all and fix all issues on your computer. Re-boot and your done. Your computer would have drastically improved in performance, you won’t believe by how much!

Download, install and then configure. That is all that is to it. An extremely simple 3-step process any computer user from any technical background can achieve.

I can assure you, PC Health Advisor works very well. But, the other question I frequently get asked is: “can Paretologic be trusted?”. Yes, I can safely say you can trust Paretologic and PC Health Advisor. Here is why:

Paretologic is a verified Microsoft Gold Partner.

paretologic microsoft partner

Paretologic is a verified Microsoft Gold partner. Microsoft most definitely does not hand this out to anyone. Think of this verification as a seal of approval. Any software vendor with this verification definitely provides quality software.

PC Health Advisor feels very solid and of high quality when using it. Anyone serious about improving their computer performance now must have PC Health Advisor.

So How Much Does PC Health Advisor Cost?

PC Health Advisor retails for $99.88 $USD, but clicking on the discount button at the start of this review, the price is reduced to only $49.97 $USD. It is a one-time fee which also includes any future PC Health Advisor updates and a 30-day money back guarantee. There is a cheaper option for $24.97 $USD, but you get charged every 6 months.

See the below table for a full pricing structure in $USD before and after the discount coupon is applied:

PC Health Advisor Pricing Structure - $USD
License Length
1 Computer 3 Computers
5 Computers
2 Year License $99.98 $299.64 $499.40
1 Year License $49.94 $149.82
$249.70
6 Months $24.97 $74.91 $124.85


PC Health Advisor Cost Structure After Discount Applied

PC Health Advisor Pricing Structure - $USD
License Length
1 Computer 3 Computers
5 Computers
2 Year License $49.97 $134.97 $199.97
1 Year License $39.97 $101.97
$149.97
6 Months $24.97 $67.97 $99.97

Class Leading Features Improving Thousands of Computers Worldwide

As I have explained and mentioned in this review, PC Health Advisor contains all the tools required to fix and maintain computer performance for all versions of Windows computers. PC Health Advisor scans and looks for everything that is slowing your computer down and gets rid of it all, quickly. No other tool like PC Health Advisor does it any better.

Here is a full list of PC Health Advisor features:

  1. Comes with an anti-trojan, spyware and malware scanner, so there is no need for multiple software types
  2. PC speed up functions – Speed up your pc with functions as hard drive defragment, cleaning windows cache and finding lost memory space
  3. Registry scanner – Cleans up your windows registry in a flash
  4. Fixes various types of hardware conflicts and device driver errors
  5. Fixes corrupt file errors
  6. Core software tools designed specifically to optimize your hard disc(s)
  7. Intuitive user-friendly menu system that anyone can operate without stress
  8. Best all round Swiss army knife software package for any Windows XP, Vista or 7 PC

PC Health Advisor Sounds Good, But What About Technical Support?

Another brilliant thing to say about Paretologic is the customer support team. I would have to say that it is among the best there is. During business hours, the support team answer back emails in little to no time at all. Very responsive on the telephone, a few rings and you have an operator ready to help you out or answer any queries you may have.

PC Health Advisor features live customer support located within the Americas and Canada. It is best to make sure you have called them during their opening times and beware of any time differences.

Will PC Health Advisor Work for Me?

So right now you’re probably wondering if PC Health Advisor will work as well for you as it does for me.

I’ll be honest; PC Health Advisor is NOT for everyone.

PC Health Advisor is NOT Right for you if…

  • You run an Apple Mac Computer. PC Health Advisor is Microsoft Windows compatible only
  • You think that this program won’t work for you because of (insert X excuse)
  • Your computer is over 10 years old

PC Health Advisor IS Right for you if…

  • You run Operating system
  • You want to put an end to your slow computer
  • You are willing to activate PC Health Advisor at a small cost to unlock all its features


Should You Trust PC Health Advisor to Speed Up Your Computer?

You should trust PC Health Advisor if you are serious about having a fast computer.

Completely forget about upgrading your computer's hardware, save your money. Configure PC Health Advisor as shown further down this review and let it run its magic. Once the program has had time to find and rectify every issue contained within your computer effecting its' performance, a simple reboot will all that you will need to ever do to have your computer performing amazingly fast.

Download, install and then configure. An extremely simple 3-step process any computer user from any technical background can achieve.


You Can Get Started Right Now Risk Free

Paretologic PC Health Advisor is almost limitless in functionality, not limited to just registry cleaning, it helps in removing junk files from your computer, optimize the programs running through it’s Start-Up Manager, gets rid of spyware and other junk slowing your computer down, corrupt file scanner and fix and a whole lot more. Paretologic PC Health Advisor also comes with five core tools dedicated to your hard disc(s) alone: Duplicate Finder, Defrag, Restore Point Manager, Clear Temporary Files, and Clear Recent History. Your hard drive(s) will always run at their peak performance all the time with PC Health Advisor.

Considering the functionality of PC Health Advisor and its total value offer, it is incredible value for money and definitely the most value for money software program in the industry. Especially considering how many of its competitors charge monthly fees and computer upgrades tend to be very expensive. PC Health Advisor allows you to get back amazingly fast computing performance for as little as $24.97 $USD.

You can always try before you buy! Paretologic offers a 30 day guarantee—if for any reason PC Health Advisor does not improve the performance of your computer, you can receive a full refund with no questions asked. Like anyone who is highly confident in what is being offered, Paretologic takes all of the risk, not you.

I am not exactly sure how long the 50% discount coupon will last, so take advantage of it while you can and unlock your computer's speed and performance with my editors choice awarded computer speed up software in the industry.

With such a wide variety of diagnostic software tools available on the market these days from different software developers, Paretologic PC Health Advisor really does shine above the rest. You know you are satisfied and have done the job right when using PC Health Advisor on their computers, you just get this warm feeling that your computer is running like it should be all the timey. To ensure Paretologic PC Health Advisor is right for you, please don’t hesitate to download the free trial and give Paretologic’s PC Health Advisor a go.

Contact Me With Your Feedback

I’d love to hear your experience and success you have had using pc health advisor. Please leave me an email! support@fastpclife.com.

Kind Regards,
Adam Dominik

PC Health Advisor Review in Other Languages:

  1. PC Health Advisor DE

  2. PC Health Advisor FR

  3. PC Health Advisor IT

  4. PC Health Advisor NL

PC Health Advisor alternative: RegCure Pro
Software to avoid: Scanguard.



Clicking the button will activate your 50% off coupon & forward you to the official discounted PC Health Advisor checkout page with the discount clearly applied and labeled.


Clicking the button will instantly download your free trial version of pc health advisor.

>>> Learn More About PC Health Advisor From the Official Site <<<

Adam Dominik Adam Dominik

A desktop support analyst since 2006, helping co-workers, clients, family and friends & now online readers resolve slow computing issues.

Lead editor of FastPCLife.com




Lead Editor - FastPCLife.com

Adam Dominik Author By Adam Dominik - I'm the editor of FastPCLife.com with a background in computer science. Just like you, I understand how frustrating using an unreliable and painfully slow computer can be. I found the right solution that resolved my computer's speed problems and I intend to show you how you can put an end to a painfully slow PC.